Today as I visited, like everyday, my friend Tea With Tiffany‘s blog her question is “Who will you serve?” As I read her post I felt moved by the Holy Spirit. I’m convicted. I’m a lazy bum by all standards. But, because God’s grace & mercy HE has already forgiven me and is calling me to HIM. The below video was my response to Tiffany. Who or what will you run to, serve? I implore you “now” to get down on your face before the Lord and seek HIS forgiveness and receive it. HE will take you in HIS arms. It doesn’t matter what your sin is. God loves you! Run to HIM! He will comfort you. Praise God!

I will run to you

Psalm 68:19
Praise the Lord; praise God our savior! For each day he carries us in his arms.
Mark 10:16
And He took them up in His arms, laid His hands on them, and blessed them.

