Thankful Thursday at Truth 4 the Journey
Click above image
to see the original TT
and to participate.

Here’s my list this week:

  1. I’m so thankful I serve an awesome forgiving and loving God.
  2. I’m so very thankful that God is working in and through me and my marriage. Praise YOU Father God for all that You’re doing and will continue to do.
  3. I’m grateful that God will never leave me nor forsake me.
  4. I’m thankful that we have a roof, food and transportation.
  5. I’m thankful for my immediate family as well as my church family. God certainly uses them to bless and encourage me.
  6. I’m adding another… I’m grateful for a loving, giving, caring and wonderful husband. God has really been working on him and molding and making him into a wonderful spiritual leader in our home.

What about you? Join me in sharing your thankfuls and bless someone who may need a blessing.

