We all lead busy lives, right? We all worry, right? We all get stressed, right?

Who will care for our families? Who will care for our finances/budget? If we women don’t, who will? I can remember times when I am like this. I used to get so stressed I would physically get sick. No medical dr can fix it. Only Jesus can!

Well, today I read a blog post by Jill Hart at So You Must Be a Work-at-Home Mom. She addresses this issue of who will? She gets right to the point.

God’s word is clear on this. Why worry? See Matthew 6:24-27:

24 “No one can serve two masters. For you will hate one and love the other; you will be devoted to one and despise the other. You cannot serve both God and money.25 “That is why I tell you not to worry about everyday life—whether you have enough food and drink, or enough clothes to wear. Isn’t life more than food, and your body more than clothing? 26 Look at the birds. They don’t plant or harvest or store food in barns, for your heavenly Father feeds them. And aren’t you far more valuable to him than they are? 27 Can all your worries add a single moment to your life?

Go over to Jill’s post and finish reading there. I love the way God uses her to get the message across.

