15 Things Wives Should Stop Doing

What do your words and actions say to your husband about your love for him?
by Mary May Larmoyeux

==========================
Click the 15 things wives should stop doing link and read what Mary May Larmoyeux is saying. Then come back  here… go ahead… I’ll wait.

When we disrespect our husbands it reflects in their behavior, in all things. I won’t quote a bunch of scripture, because, Mary May Larmoyeux already has. Take them to heart. God will bless you greatly. You’ll see a major difference in your husband when you respect him. I know from experience. I saw the change when I stop disrespecting him. It’s not an overnight thing. It didn’t get that way overnight. It won’t magically correct overnight. We all know marriage is something we need and have to work at. What happens when you neglect to care for a garden. Weeds creep in and take over. Next thing you know, the garden isn’t very pretty or nice anymore.

Let’s get to work, ladies! Love on your husbands and show them the respect they deserve.

Prayer: Dear Father God, I lift up all the married and to be married ladies out there. I pray that they would allow the Holy Spirit to work in their lives and to build great marriages. Be glorifying and honoring to God. I thank YOU in advance for hearing and answering my prayer. I trust YOU to take care of it. In the name of The Messiah, Yeshua, amen.

