Worthy is defined as, good enough. Significant is defined as, being worthy.

You see, when I was just a wee child I was told I was worthless and wouldn’t amount to anything. I’m sure many of you have too.

The thing about that is, it’s contrary to what God’s Word says about us. See this:

26 Then God said, “Let Us make man in Our image, according to Our likeness; … 27 So God created man in His own image; in the image of God He created him; male and female He created them. Genesis 1:26-27

14 I will praise You, for I am fearfully and wonderfully made; Marvelous are Your works, And that my soul knows very well. 15 My frame was not hidden from You, When I was made in secret, And skillfully wrought in the lowest parts of the earth. Psalm 139:14-15

You can do your own scriptural search and find numerous verses that are contrary to the lies satan tells.

It has taken 15 years for the lies that were instilled in me to be flushed and replaced because I had given up back then believing that this is the way it was going to be the rest of my life. Last Fall, in October, a shift took place in my life. It was time to re-condition my mind-set. It was time to deconstruct the lie pathways and reconstruct new truth pathways. With Yahweh as my pilot [I had to reach a place of total surrender for this to happen.] we began the work. He placed positive people in my path to give me positive truths to replace the negative lies. It does no good to tell yourself all this positivity if you do not remove the negative. It’s a losing battle. So, here goes the new journey.

Below is a video from an online friend. It’s an excerpt from his new book: “Crafted For Excellence”. He gives the link in the video to find it online. Along with these video excerpts he posts is the textual posts on the site. This is one of the things Yahweh put in front of me to replace the unworthy and insignificant jibber jabber running through my head. Watch this video. It’s approx 3.5 minutes. Go ahead. I’ll wait. Meet me back here.

Many believe how I did. They believe they have no options. Once they’re minds are set on the negative that is how they live. Living negatively makes people toxic. The toxicity sucks the life out of all those around it. We essentially need to “detox”.

I went through a mental detox. So can you! Watch this blog for more. Watch for more positivity. Nourishment for your soul.

Prayer: Dear Abba Yahweh, I pray that with YOUR guidance that each person passing by here will be blessed. I pray that those people who are ready to detox and re-condition their mind-set and recreate new positive pathways in life will hunger for YOU and fully surrender to YOU allowing YOU to do the work in them truly making them a “new creation” in YOU. I thank YOU in Jesus name, amen.

