Day 7/7 of Blog Challenge. I have a new hard drive. I’ve been busy configuring everything.Revolution Title Card Image Today’s prompt:

What revolution do you want to lead?

First thing I thought of was The American Revolution. Here’s a quote from History Channel’s website:

The war of independence waged by the American colonies against Britain influenced political ideas and revolutions around the globe, as a fledgling, largely disconnected nation won its freedom from the greatest military force of its time.

It’s a large-scale movement. It involves freedom. Freedom from oppression, freedom from influences of others, and freedom from other’s forcing things upon us.

In my 50 years of life I’ve struggled to be my own person. To be free of oppression and influences that go against who I am and what I’m about. For the past 1 1/2 years I’ve been working at reinventing myself and going through major transformation.

I’ve never been much of a leader. Even though I’ve tried at times.

I want to lead a revolution of transformed minds so to have a well mindset in life so people can be successful at anything they do. I want to help people remove obstacles that block and limit them in life.

This all feeds back to my first post in the challenge about bullies. I’d like to see the bully mentality eliminated all together.

What about you? What revolution do you want to lead? Leave me a comment below and let me know. I love to read what others are doing to make an impact and improve the world around them.

