five_minute_friday-breathe image

Write for five minutes on the prompt word. Just write. Pour your heart out. Don’t worry about the perfection. Just tell the story. That’s unfettered naked writing. Be vulnerable. To participate in the link up and community, click above image.

GO

What happens when we don’t breathe? At some point, we die. Why? Well, because our organs need oxygen to survive. Especially, our lungs and heart.

Well, I think Yahweh for the gift of life. He breathed the life of Holy Spirit into me. I breathe because He gives me life. I quite enjoy breathing. I love to feel my breath moving from my mouth/nose down my windpipe into my lungs.

Did you know there are many types of breathing? I’ve learned a couple of ways to breathe that help me relieve stress and tension in my body and it helps me fall asleep.

What do you know about breathing? Please comment. I love to hear from my readers.

STOP